2020 SCHEDULE

MAY

Saturday May 2 Away Detroit Early Risers 1pm
Saturday May 9 Away Flat Rock Bear Clan Tournament All Day
Sunday May 31 Home  Canton Cornshuckers 2pm
 JUN Saturday June 6 Away Saginaw – Logmark Tournament All Day
Saturday June 20 Away Frankenmuth Day 1 All Day
Sunday June 21 Away Frankenmuth Day 2 All Day
Saturday June 27 Home Wheels Invitational All Day
 JUL Sunday July 12 Away Bay City 1pm
Saturday July 18 Away Gettysburg All Day
Sunday July 19 Away Gettysburg All Day
 AUG Saturday Aug 1 Home Detroit Early Riser 1pm
Sunday Aug 2 Home Flat Rock Bear Clan 2pm
Saturday Aug 8 Away Greenfield Village World Tournament All Day
Sunday Aug 9 Away Greenfield Village World Tournament All Day
Saturday Aug 22 Away Addison Mt Stars-Frosty Sons of Thunder All Day
Sunday Aug 30 Away Flat Rock Bear Clan 1pm
 SEP Sunday Sep 13 Away Rochester Grangers 1pm
Saturday Sep 26 Away Michigan State Cup Tournament – Bay City All Day
Click to access the login or register cheese