2021 SCHEDULE


MAY

Saturday May 1 Away Detroit Early Risers TBD
Saturday May 8 Away Flat Rock Bear Clan Tournament All Day
Saturday May 22 Away  Saginaw Old Golds TBD
 JUN Sunday June 6 Away Rochester Grangers 2 games All Day
Saturday/Sunday June 12 & 13 Away Cincinnati Base Ball Festival Day 1 All Day
Saturday June 19 Away Greenfield Village 1pm
Sunday June 27 Away Royal Oak TBD
 JUL Sunday July 11 Home Royal Oak 2pm
Saturday July 31 Home Detroit Early Risers 1pm
         
 AUG Saturday Aug 7 Home Rochester Grangers  1pm
Sunday Aug 8 Home Flat Rock Bear Clan 2pm
Saturday Aug 14 Away Greenfield Village World Tournament All Day
Sunday Aug 15 Away Greenfield Village World Tournament All Day
Saturday Aug 28 Home Wheels Invitational All Day
         
 SEP         
Saturday Sep 25 Away Michigan State Cup Tournament – Bay City All Day
1